Some good things in life

I realize I am not supposed to highlight the good things in life as many would feel it is against the spirit of this blog. Well, all I can say is, uh oh, too bad, you have misunderstood me. A spade is a spade is a spade. And HENCE, life sucks.

Having said that, picture this: 15 F, Wind Chill at 7F, driving your car at 75mph, hot triple espresso by your side and Metallica’s Enter Sandman playing out loud. Few, very very few things in life make me happy.

 I’m off to never never land…..

One Response to “Some good things in life”

  1. Archu Says:

    huh?!?!

Leave a Reply

