Some realizations and congratulations

A few random things:

1. You know this one -We were always taught that X and Y are variables back in school. What I realized today was XX and XY are variables too. Darn!

2. I couldnt have been happier for any two people more. First Sameer gets engaged and gets into INSEAD’s MBA program. I dont know any person who deserved this better. No wonder he is already begining his objective analysis of INSEAD against Harvard 😉

3. Jayant- How happy must he be to move back to CA!!!! Again I didnt know any person who deserved that move better than Jayant.

And while I discover the new lows in my life, these small incidents perk me up on my search of how much more deep I can sink. As Gaurav told me this morning, chill maarneka. Righto buddy; The deeper I sink, the colder it is getting.

One Response to “Some realizations and congratulations”

  1. kowsik Says:

    “The deeper I sink, the colder it is getting”

    As I read somewhere else today, “Correlation does not imply Causality!”

Leave a Reply

