Mangalore on the web

This is the official homepage of Mangalore, on the web. It is a good idea to post up the stats on the web to give people an idea of its all about- you know, when you are going from that house-boat vacation in Kerala to Mumbai through the Konkan express and you get to Mangalore, you can give that I-know smile and say “guess what? I think the urban population of thsi place is about half a million”. And people will be like “duude”.

Having said that, I still dont know what the picture on the top left is all about. I want to say some kinda logo, but will refrain. And oh, in the best spirit of why this was put up in the first place do visit my Mangalore. I dont know a better place. 🙂

Leave a Reply

